
There are two things to note about deleting a saved design from your Apliiq account and they are interlinked.
First, while clicking the "trash bin" icon will remove the saved design from being visible in your account, that doesn't delete or remove the saved design's SKU number from Apliiq's production system. And that product's unique SKU number will forever remain declared as "product design X" (in the example above a hoodie design with 2 transfer prints on the Navy color of the IND330BLV hoodie garment).
Second, clicking the "trash bi" icon will only delete the saved design from your Apliiq account's back end but it will NOT also delete or remove that product design from your eCommerce platform (Shopify, Woo, Etsy) if you previously uploaded the saved design in question to your integrated storefront.
If you uploaded the saved design to your store before deleting it in your Apliiq account, you will need to manually remove/delete the product from your store. If you do not, your customers would still be able to purchase the deleted product design as the SKU numbers will still communicate.