Product Setup & Management
How Do I Delete a Saved Design in my Apliiq Account?
As an Apliiq partner, there is no limit to the number of product designs you can create and save within your Apliiq account. But sometimes our partners may wish to delete a previously created and saved product design from their Apliiq account. This ...
Apliiq Order Statuses & What They Mean
At Apliiq, we’re committed to providing transparency and real-time insights into your orders from start to finish. Our order statuses are designed to give you a clear view of where your order is in the process—whether it's being reviewed, printed, ...
How to update the product used in a saved design
It's simple to to change the product on your saved designs, simply Navigate to your saved design page Select the saved design you want to update by clicking on it. Click the "change" button next to the garment information.